When you hide a comment from a post on your Page, the comment will only be visible to the person who wrote it and their friends. When you delete a comment from a post on your Page, the comment will be permanently removed from the post.

To hide or delete a comment from a post in _Conversations_:

Click the three dots under the comment

Click and select Delete comment or Hide comment.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!