When you hide a comment from a post on your Page, the comment will only be visible to the person who wrote it and their friends. When you delete a comment from a post on your Page, the comment will be permanently removed from the post.
To hide or delete a comment from a post in Conversations:
Click the three dots under the comment
Click and select Delete comment or Hide comment.
You might see an option to ''Remove sensitive comment''. This is only available if delete and hide comment option are disabled from FB's side.
This feature will remove the comment only from our Conversations product.