Sometimes one of your directories might get disconnected from Places - Listings which will stop pushing information to that particular directory.

If a directory is disconnected from your account you will be able to see a banner on the top of the page of our Listings product indicating which directory has been disconnected.



Here is what you need to do in order to reconnect your directory:

Click '' reconnect'' on the banner - it will take you to our connection page or

Navigate to Account Settings - Connections

Select the directory you would like to reconnect and click ''Login''



This will take you to the login page of the relevant directory where you will need to input your e-mail address and password of the directory account and it's all done.

For Trustpilot, there is one extra step that needs to be taken if you wish to have a location structure setup. You may read this article on how to do it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!