Articles on: Listings

How to handle ''Temporarily closed'' conflicts

Whenever there is a discrepancy in the data between a network and PMT Listings regarding the Temporarily closed status of any of your locations, a conflict will appear in Listings - Tasks.



Click on the ''Temporarily closed'' option, and a screen will appear displaying one conflict at a time. From here, you can review and take action for each conflict.

For some networks you will have the option ''Use this,'' where you can select the information you want to use.

For Facebook and Goolge, if the network is set to "Yes" but the Masterdata is set to ''No'' you will need to set the PMT Listings Masterdata to a date in the future to solve the conflict. If the Masterdata is correct, then you can select ''Use this''

Updated on: 06/12/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!